• Aquarius
  • Aquarius
  • Aquarius
  • Aquarius

The Zodiac is divided into twelve signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Aquarius is located in a part of the sky known as "the Water" that is full of water-related constellations. Aquarius represents the youthful shepherd boy Ganymede who was abducted by the Greek god Zeus and brought to Olympus to serve as cupbearer to the gods. His job was to keep the wine cups of the gods full.

Element: Air
Ruled by Uranus

Linocut print in Payne's Grey ink
Dimensions: 26x26 cm

Paper: Hahnemühle 150g and 100% Cellulose (White)

Signed and numbered edition of 20


  • 19 in stock