• Libra
  • Libra
  • Libra
  • Libra

The Zodiac is divided into twelve signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

The zodiac sign of Libra is known for its relation to law and the scales of justice, the origin of that connection though, is more about divine law, rather than the law of man. Libra is associated with Themis, a Titan, the goddess of divine order and law.

Element: Air
Ruled by Venus

Linocut print in Payne's Grey ink
Dimensions: 26x26 cm

Paper: Hahnemühle 150g and 100% Cellulose (White)

Signed and numbered edition of 20


  • 21 in stock