• Pisces
  • Pisces
  • Pisces
  • Pisces
  • Pisces

The Zodiac is divided into twelve signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

The fish are the goddess Aphrodite and her son Eros (Roman: Venus and Cupid). They turned themselves into fish in order to escape from the monster Typhon. They then connected themselves together with a ribbon in order not to be separated.

Element: Water
Ruled by Neptune

Linocut print in Dark Aquamarine ink
Dimensions: 26x26 cm

Paper: Hahnemühle 150g and 100% Cellulose (White)

Signed and numbered edition of 20


  • 20 in stock